It’s Finally Here!!

I have finally figured out the ways of blogging! Here is just a short intro to what the blog is about so you can find it- like it and follow it!

Being a makeup artist for about 15 years now I have learned quite a  few tips and tricks! I wanted to have a place where everyday women can come for help and never feel dumb or intimidated because they don’t know how to do their makeup, or match colors, etc. I am all about making life easier (and prettier 😉 So please if you have ANY questions on makeup, skin care, hair concerns or anything in between please ask!  I am also a makeup junkie! I love to give reviews when I find an awesome new product- so watch out for those. I have so many product reviews to share with you.

 

Again- if there is anything you would like to know more about, just post it and we will talk about it!

Leave a Reply

