Giveaway when we get 100 makeup junkies!

So now that I have the blog up and running AND the makeup/tanning FaceBook pages merged into one, I feel like I should celebrate 😉 haha! Really that just means that I want to give YOU something!!

I obviously write and keep up with all of this information for YOU the readers. I love to help and teach women how to do what they can to feel good about themselves.  That being said- I’d love for everyone to know about this blog so they have the opportunity to read and learn these things!  So once this blog and my business FaceBook page have 100 followers on each page- I will pick a winner from each one 🙂  Now it’s nothing major- just a little thank you from me!  I’m thinking of giving an eyeshadow from the cosmetic line I used to own (J. Layne Cosmetics).  I will post pictures of the options when it gets closer.  So please invite your friends to visit this blog and/or my Facebook page located at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Airbrush-Makeup-and-Tanning-By-Julie

Thanks everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

