Just a reminder!

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to remind those of ya who are already signed up and following this blog that I will be giving away some makeup soon! The idea was to do a drawing when there was 100 people following but I am way to impatient πŸ˜‰

I will leave this open to those of you on here… Would you rather I “pick a winner” on 11-1-12 OR just wait til we get to 100 people?? Now ya have to get involved and leave a comment!! Ha πŸ˜‰

So let me know what you’d like to see happen AND what color eyeshadows you love or been wanting to try but don’t want to buy… It just MAY be in my stash!! Thanks guys πŸ™‚

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. OnlyOneLife2Live
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 02:22:04

    100 people following is the perfect point for a giveaway:)

    Reply

  2. Teri F
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 02:27:09

    I say wait til you have 100 followers. Or try 12-1-12 as a date to choose a winner!
    I like light bronze.

    Reply

  3. happygrape2
    Oct 19, 2012 @ 03:19:56

    I follow on the tweet.

    Reply

  4. happygrape2
    Oct 19, 2012 @ 03:22:46

    You can wait til you have 100 followers.

    Reply

  5. Julie
    Oct 22, 2012 @ 03:33:27

    Alright πŸ˜‰ I guess I will just have to be patient!! Any specific topics, products, issues you’d like covered in the meantime ladies???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

